social / PRESS

 
 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Instagram - @Jodifit
https://www.instagram.com/jodifit/

Instagram - @JodiHarrisonBauer
https://www.instagram.com/jodiharrisonbauer/

Facebook - Jodifit
https://www.facebook.com/JodiFit/

Facebook - JodiHarrisonBauer
https://www.facebook.com/jodi.savellharrison

Twitter - @JodiHarrisonBa1
https://twitter.com/JodiHarrisonBa1

Youtube - Jodifit
https://www.youtube.com/Jodifit

Youtube - JodiHarrisonBauer
Coming Soon

 

FOR INQUIRIES, PLEASE CONTACT us:

NY Post: https://nypost.com/2019/07/12/mom-58-wants-to-be-sports-illustrateds-oldest-swimsuit-model/

NY Post: https://nypost.com/2019/07/12/58-year-old-mom-on-si-swimsuit-issue-tryout-i-already-feel-like-i-won/

DNA India: https://www.dnaindia.com/health/photo-gallery-jodi-harrison-bauer-58-year-old-sets-internet-on-fire-as-she-aims-to-become-oldest-sports-illustrated-model-2771517

Maxim: https://www.maxim.com/women/jodi-harrison-bauer-vying-for-si-swim-2019-7

News Corp Australia: https://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/fashion/people/58yearold-mum-wants-to-be-sports-illustrateds-oldest-model/news-story/da0068d8135c9226a80d768e18694413

Toronto Sun: https://torontosun.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model

Brobible: https://brobible.com/culture/article/58-year-old-oldest-swimsuit-model/

Fox News: https://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/connecticut-mom-sports-illustrated-oldest-model-jodi-harrison-bauer

The Sun UK: https://www.thesun.co.uk/fabulous/9495549/mum-58-wants-become-sports-illustrated-swimsuit-model/

Yahoo: https://www.yahoo.com/amphtml/entertainment/58-old-wants-sports-illustrated-160255017.html

Barstool Sports: https://www.barstoolsports.com/barstoolu/58-year-old-mom-from-new-haven-attempts-to-become-the-oldest-sports-illustrated-swimsuit-model-in-history

Kicks 105.5: https://kicks1055.com/58-yr-old-connecticut-women-tries-to-break-si-swimsuit-barrier/

Heavy: https://heavy.com/news/2019/07/jodi-harrison-bauer/

Honey Australia: https://honey.nine.com.au/latest/58-year-old-woman-wants-to-model-sports-illustrated/ba66464e-3ba8-4aba-acec-084f50d4409b

New Haven Register: https://www.nhregister.com/news/article/58-year-old-Branford-mother-vies-for-spot-in-SI-14088987.php

Inside Edition: https://www.insideedition.com/women-line-sports-illustrateds-open-casting-call-54459

Inside Edition: https://www.insideedition.com/media/videos/58-year-old-auditions-be-sports-illustrateds-next-cover-girl-54484

Shoreline Times: http://www.shorelinetimes.com/news/branford-year-old-mother-of-in-si-swimsuit-competition-goes/article_c2b8b4ad-249f-598e-b1ff-b1559601f803.html

Little Things: https://www.littlethings.com/sports-illustrateds-oldest-model/

Connecticut Magazine: https://www.connecticutmag.com/jodi/image_2ba1f336-a4a1-11e9-b262-97d1b3308229.html

Good Morning America: https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/news/video/sports-illustrated-swimsuit-model-58-64394016

104.5 WJJK: http://www.1045wjjk.com/2019/07/17/is-58-too-old-to-be-a-sports-illustrated-swimsuit-model-check-her-out-here/

ABC News: https://abcnews.go.com/GMA/Strahan_and_Sara/video/sports-illustrated-swimsuit-model-58-64394016

Daily Mail UK: https://www.dailymail.co.uk/video/news/video-1964632/Video-Jodi-Harrison-Bauer-sets-sights-Sports-Illustrated-Swimsuit.html

Stuff New Zealand: https://www.stuff.co.nz/life-style/well-good/inspire-me/114238055/58year-old-competing-to-be-sports-illustrateds-oldest-cover-girl-hopes-to-empower-women-over-55

The Blemish: https://theblemish.com/2019/07/does-this-58-year-old-have-what-it-takes-to-be-a-sports-illustrated-model-we-think-she-does/

Yahoo: https://www.yahoo.com/gma/sports-illustrated-swimsuit-model-58-170231929.html

Whats New 2Day: https://whatsnew2day.com/mother-58-wants-to-be-the-oldest-model-of-sports-illustrated-swimsuit

Daily Star UK: https://www.dailystar.co.uk/real-life/791650/Sports-Illustrated-oldest-swimsuit-model-Jodi-Harrison-Bauer-Jodifit-Connecticut

Bikini News Daily: https://bikininewsdaily.com/bnd/570

Sports Gossip: https://www.sportsgossip.com/58-year-old-mom-trying-to-be-sports-illustrateds-oldest-swimsuit-model/

Sunshine Coast Daily Australia: https://www.sunshinecoastdaily.com.au/news/58yo-mums-bikini-model-dream/3779330/

Standard-Freeholder: https://www.standard-freeholder.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

95.7 WZID: https://wzid.com/nh-in-the-am/58-year-old-mom-wants-to-be-on-the-cover-of-sports-illustrated-swimsuit-issue/

The Pincher Creek Echo: https://www.pinchercreekecho.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

The Sudbury Star: https://www.thesudburystar.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

The Kingston Whig Standard: https://www.thewhig.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

Vermillion Standard: https://www.vermilionstandard.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

Daily Herald Tribune: https://www.dailyheraldtribune.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

Angle News: https://www.anglenews.com/mother-58-aims-to-become-sports-illustrated-swimsuits-oldest-model/

Kenora Miner & News: https://www.kenoradailyminerandnews.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

Ballkani: https://ballkani.info/kjo-nene-58-vjecare-ka-nje-enderr-dhe-te-gjithe-po-e-mbeshtesin-per-ta-realizuar/

Edson Leader: https://www.edsonleader.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

The Observer Australia: https://www.gladstoneobserver.com.au/news/58yo-mums-bikini-model-dream/3779330/

Gatton Star Australia: https://www.gattonstar.com.au/news/58yo-mums-bikini-model-dream/3779330/

Globe Intel: https://globintel.com/usa/jodi-harrison-bauer-bio-wiki-age/

Lismore Echo Australia: https://www.echonews.com.au/news/58yo-mums-bikini-model-dream/3779330/

News Mail Australia: https://www.news-mail.com.au/news/58yo-mums-bikini-model-dream/3779330/

Miss Mary Cafe: https://missmarycafe.com/report-connecticut-mom-58-hopes-to-become-sports-illustrateds-oldest-swimsuit-model/

The Western Star Australia: https://www.westernstarnews.com.au/news/58yo-mums-bikini-model-dream/3779330/

Tweed Daily News Australia: https://www.tweeddailynews.com.au/news/58yo-mums-bikini-model-dream/3779330/

Stanthorpe Border Post Australia: https://www.stanthorpeborderpost.com.au/news/58yo-mums-bikini-model-dream/3779330/

The Mayerthorpe Freelancer: https://www.mayerthorpefreelancer.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

AOL UK: https://www.aol.co.uk/video/view/58-year-old-wants-to-be-sports-illustrated-s-next-cover-girl/5d2df5578c3ae8451c5cf477/?guccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAABORk7DaqYVHeHxML6DcM_5lOaOck2bUSl3qUTCVcmuQ2cZoKoWGlIar7_UZFZSXVSVPjuSPI3AFhc5uDH0GREZiphtUbchb4fUq5mgED8o-b12O2IhS8Ex423UPlaqXengxMwPDUkFbNb_wLuV03qtgmvCpxg_rxZRnoB5QPXyc

FHM: https://fhm.nl/58-jarige-jodi-sports-illustrated/

WTNH: https://www.wtnh.com/ct-style/todays-dish/todays-dish-branford-mother-vies-for-sports-illustrated-swimsuit-issue

Top Style Today: https://topstyletodaycom.com/jodi-harrison-bauer-5-quick-details-you-have-to-know/

Top Style Today: https://topstyletoday.com/jodi-harrison-bauer-5-quick-details-you-have-to-know/

Java News: https://www.javanews.al/foto-kjo-mami-58-vjece-konkurron-qe-te-behet-modelja-e-sport-illustrated/

RT: https://www.rt.com/sport/464043-58-mom-simwuit-sports-illustrated/

Travel Wire News: https://travelwirenews.com/growing-old-glamorously-58yo-mom-aims-to-be-sports-illustrateds-oldest-swimsuit-model-photos-1514854/

The World News UK: https://twnews.co.uk/gb-news/i-m-a-58-year-old-mum-of-two-but-i-m-determined-to-be-sports-illustrated-s-oldest-swimsuit-model

World Pice: https://worldpice.net/pagenews-150923-mom-58-wants-to-be-sports-illustrateds-oldest-swimsuit-model.html

Tiger Droppings: https://www.tigerdroppings.com/rant/o-t-lounge/58-year-old-mom-wants-to-be-sports-illustrateds-oldest-swimsuit-model/84379862/

World Voz: http://worldvoz.com/lifestyle/58-year-old-mom-on-si-swimsuit-issue-tryout-i-already-feel-like-i-won/

Danilfineman: https://danilfineman.com/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/

The Whitecourt Star: https://www.whitecourtstar.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

Lakeshore Advance: https://www.lakeshoreadvance.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

The Gananoque Reporter: https://www.gananoquereporter.com/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

North Bay Nugget: https://www.nugget.ca/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

The Recorder & Times: https://www.recorder.ca/news/world/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/wcm/9c5e570e-551e-4e79-8271-a079b3e49e4b

Distinct Athlete: https://distinctathlete.com/2019/07/13/58-year-old-mom-trying-to-be-sports-illustrateds-oldest-swimsuit-model/

Expressen: https://www.expressen.se/nyheter/hon-kan-bli-den-aldsta-icke-modellen-i-sports-illustrated-hittills/

Indo Sport: https://www.indosport.com/renang/20190713/eks-juara-binaragawan-bertekat-jadi-model-pakaian-renang-tertua

Fox Bangor: https://www.foxbangor.com/news/fox-news/291540-connecticut-mom-58-hopes-to-become-sports-illustrateds-oldest-swimsuit-model

2020 Access Online: http://2020accessonline.com/newsyoumaybeabletouse/2019/07/14/connecticut-mom-58-hopes-to-become-sports-illustrateds-oldest-swimsuit-model/

The Stars Post: https://starspost.com/58yo-mums-bikini-model-dream/

Her Health Only: https://www.herhealthonly.com/58-year-old-competing-to-be-sports-illustrateds-oldest-cover-girl-hopes-to-empower-women-over-55-stuff-co-nz/

Gossip Bucket: https://gossipbucket.com/the-blemish/1538736/58-year-old-takes-to-sports-illustrated-model-think/

California EPeak: https://la.epeak.in/?p=568974

Alberta 365: https://www.alberta365.com/shes-58-mom-aims-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/

95.3 WDAE: https://953wdae.iheart.com/content/2019-07-15-58-year-old-bombshell-from-connecticut-wants-to-be-oldest-si-swimsuit-model/